HHC Teams
   HHC Rosters
   HHC Standings
   The Rink
   Members Page
   Board Members
   Message Boards
   Media Gallery
   In The News
   Member Services
   Login to HHC
   Join HHC
   Equipment Swap
   Contact Us
   Contact Us
   Affiliates & Links


Past President John Emery
Webmaster / Treasurer James Smith
Ross Polakoff
President Pierre Asselin
C League Representative/Dale Aiello
At Large Board/Gary Scheuring
A League Representative Mitch Gray
B League Representative Jason Short
The Board of Director and the League
Representative positions are for terms
of 1 year. The following year the
Vice-President will assume the position
of President, the remaining Board seats
will be voted on by the outgoing Board.
The league representative  seats will be
done by requesting volunteers and voting
done by the Board.

Copyright © 2019 Hawaiian Hockey Club    ·    contact us    ·    admin login    ·    home